DIAMOND HARBOUR WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY

Date: 02-09-2022

NOTICE

Intellectual Property Right Cell of Diamond Harbour Women's University has been constituted with the following members with effect from 02-09-2022 until further order.

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Chairman
- 2. Registrar, Vice Chairman
- 3. Prof. Jayanta Maity (Convener)
- 4. Prof. Anindya Ghose Choudhury
- 5. Prof. Dilip Das
- 6. Prof. Sujit Mandal
- 7. Prof. Aparajita Hazra
- 8. Prof. Tapan Mandal
- 9. Prof. Raj Kumar Kothari

Sd/-

Registrar